That New New: Cee-Lo Green

Cee-Lo Green’s newest track, Fuck You, has been on steady repeat all week.  I wake up in the morning and BAM..first song I play.  It’s so upbeat for the content of the song.  However, I have been wondering how they were going to edit the lyrics for radio play.  Ladies and Gentlemen….I present Forget You.  Definitely doesn’t have the same ooomph.

Forget You

The Original

REMIX with 50 Cent

This entry was posted in Music to My Ears and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

