Trend Spotting: Watch out!

I am all over the oversized men’s watch look.  I bought one over a month ago and it’s one of my favourite accessories.   I’m not sure if it was the Starbucks coffee I was drinking or the excitement over buying another one, but when I was scouting my next purchase my heart was racing! haha.  Here is the Swiss Legend watch I bought:

I either wear it by itself or pair it with bracelets.  Most recently I wore it with a couple of bracelets by SOOS ROCKS that I picked up from the Clothing Show in the spring.  They are similar to the ones pictured below but mine have a dove on one and a wish bone on the other.

On my radar:

I’m looking forward to wearing these watches with fall clothing.  Delish!!

xoxo

V

This entry was posted in Trend Spotting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Trend Spotting: Watch out!

  1. Pingback: Back in Time | .

Leave a Reply

