The Clothing Show: Fall

The Clothing Show in Toronto is held every Spring and Fall at the Better Living Centre on Exhibition Grounds.  I’ve been to a number of them but this past Spring was the best by far.  The variety of goods were phenom.  They ranged from nail art to vintage purses and clothing, to unique jewellery, to beauty products and everything else inbetween.  There were some really unique pieces that to this day I am kicking myself for not picking up.  This year the clothing show takes place September 24, 25, and 26th.  You can bet your bottom dollar I will be there at least one day! Who’s coming with??

In the Spring I picked up this purse:

 

 And these bracelets…but with some added charm from SoosRocks

As well as some crazy nail art that I will touch upon later…

Join me! Happy Shopping!

xoxo

V

This entry was posted in Full Fashion and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

