Bundle Up!

Fall is just around the corner and to be honest, I can’t wait! I love fall fashion. I love the layering, I love boots, and I love the colours.  Scarves are a great addition to your outfit.  Not only are they functional, but they also tie your outfit together or make a statement.  I’ve always gone el cheapo on my scarves.  I’ve done a little online browsing to see what scarves I can add to my collection for this fall.  The online selections aren’t as extensive as in-store selection so I suggest you get out there and see what is available.   Happy Shopping!!

Old Navy (I love grey and I also love the blue/brown combo)

   

Banana Republic (love the studs on this one..and it’s wide enough to double as a wrap)

Zara (warm florals)

Forever 21 (delicious rose, geometric pattern, crinkled scarf, and solid white)

Get cozy!!

V

This entry was posted in Trend Spotting and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

