Happy Thanksgiving!!

I would like to extend a very warm Happy Thanksgiving to all of you!  The weather has been perfect all long weekend! I don’t have to look too far to find something that I am thankful for.  I have been blessed with an amazing family.  I am especially thankful for my mom and her sisters.  They are THE most incredible women I know.   They are nurturing, hilarious, can bring everyone together over a cuppa tea, and although we may not like to admit it, have been right more times than not.  They are strong; with enviable backbones that years of experience and exercise has strengthened.  My aunts and mom have raised some of the best people I know.  I love my cousins!!

Oh my friends, how I love my friends!!  Some amazing people have come into my life the past few years and strong friendships have been formed.  I am extremely fortunate and thankful to have such an amazing support system.  You guys are an abundant source of laughter, motivation, inspiration, love and understanding.  

Before this starts to sound like too much of an acceptance speech (I can hear the music and am being dragged off stage), I would like to thank all the readers for your comments, texts, emails, and facebook messages this past month.  You are the best!!

Tonight my house will be filled with the warmth of family and friends, great cooking, good wine and even better company.

Be thankful for everything you have every day.

Love,

Victoria

This entry was posted in Yours Truly and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

