Get the look: One Shoulder Dress

While browsing my friend Paty’s holiday pictures online, I was drawn to a gorgeous one shoulder dress she was wearing.  Given the allure and sexiness of a one shoulder dress, it is no surprise that J to the L-O hello (Jennifer Lopez) has chosen this look on multiple red carpets.  I was ecstatic to find out that I could get the same look in plus size by ASOS Curve! Check it out:

Paty

Jennifer Lopez in Valentino

ASOS Curve Plus Size One Shoulder Dress

I love how the Asos Angel Sleeve dress has a fitted stretch waist so that our curves don’t get lost in the flow of the dress.  Stunning!  I absolutely love this look.

xoxo

V

This entry was posted in plus size fashion, Trend Spotting and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Get the look: One Shoulder Dress

  1. Paty says:

    Love it!
    Thanks for making me famous 🙂

    xoxoxox

Leave a Reply

