Rockin It Out in Leather

I have a love for leather that just won’t quit.  Whether it be a jacket, skirt, or accessories, I just love the look and feel!  As you may remember, on Monday I started a search for a winter jacket that had edge as well as warmth.  After a couple days of searching, I have two contenders and both are made by Danier.  I love that Danier makes leather jackets up to XXXL (size 22).  YAY!  If you don’t find your size in the stores, be sure to check them out online. 

Jackets

This Danier jacket is available up to XXXL (size 22) and is a combination of fabric, lamb leather and genuine fur.

This jacket is only available in XL.  It has leather stripping, knitted cuffs and fox fur collar.

Both jackets satisfy my criteria and are on sale! 

Accessories

I love this blue leather wristlet by Roots.  Available in 3 colours (red, black, blue)

Leather Cuff I picked up in Thailand

Stella & Dot Wrap Bracelet

    

Skirt

I know this is not real leather but I still like it.  Forever 21+ leatherette studded skirt.

Rock out sister friends!!

xo

V

This entry was posted in plus size clothing, Trend Spotting, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Rockin It Out in Leather

  1. Tracy says:

    I want you to know, I almost went into a panic, when I couldn’t find information on Danier’s site about delivery. That leather, lamb, and fur jacket, is my kind of jacket! Well! Lo and behold, they have a store right across the river from me, in Windsor. Thank you, LORD! Thank you, Gussied Up, for hipping me to this store. Great post.

    • Gussied Up says:

      Yay!! I’m glad you found a location close to you! I’m hoping to go shopping tomorrow and pick one up! Let me know if you pick something up for yourself. They have great sales going on now.
      xo
      V

Leave a Reply

