Make My Wish Come True

This is without a doubt my absolute favourite Christmas song.  Sometimes this song comes on during the year on my itunes and I just can’t help but break out in a dance and sing.  I always try to hold off playing it until closer to Christmas because once I start playing it, it goes on repeat until the end of the holidays.  I heard it for the first time this season this morning on the radio and just can’t stop listening.  Can you guess what song it is??

Have a listen:

What’s your fav?

This entry was posted in Music to My Ears and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

