Wishing and Wanting

I was out doing some shopping today and everything looked so enticing!!  I tried to stay away from all the things I liked and focused on the task at hand: buying for others.  It was a success.  Here are a few of the items that caught my eye.

Winter White

There is something so delectable and luxe about a white purse.  Perhaps it has something to do with the ability to keep it scuff and dirt free.  If I was grown up enough to keep my bags white, I would love to own these bags:

 Michael Kors, Kingsbury Large Tote $498

MICHAEL Michael Kors MICHAEL Michael Kors Kingsbury Large Tote, Vanilla

Michael Kors, Vienna Hobo $498

MICHAEL Michael Kors MICHAEL Michael Kors Vienna Hobo, Vanilla

Sparkle and Shine

The glisten and sparkle of the Swarovski Christmas Tree at the Eaton Centre in Toronto caught my eye so I headed into the store to see what goodies they had on display. 

Flirt Ring, $140

Flirt RingFlirt Ring, gold-plated

Maeva Champagne Ring, $160

Maeva Champagne Ring

Channel-Set Bangle, $145

Channel-Set Bangle, gold-plated

Nude & Bone

I really need to stop talking about how much I love Nude and Bone coloured heels and actually pick up a pair.  They are so classy and lady-like.  I spotted these at ALDO this morning.

And I love these YSL Nude Patent pumps

Yves Saint Laurent nude patent Tribute platform pumps

Happy Shopping!

xoxo

V

  
Rebecca Bloomwood: When I shop, the world gets better, and the world is better, but then it’s not, and I need to do it again. ~Confessions of a Shopaholic
 
This entry was posted in Lust File and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Wishing and Wanting

  1. gen321 says:

    First, there is something about white, especially in the winter (even though old fashion rules dictated no white after labor day. *shrug*). It makes you feel Finnish (images of the soldiers on skis, fighting in WWII comes to mind). There is a really cute, white car coat by Jones New York Signature, that is calling my name. However, I know I would have to have it shellacked, to keep it presentable for one season. Oh, well *shrug*.

Leave a Reply

