From the Mail Bag: Stella & Dot

On Wednesday I woke up to a wonderful package at my door.  A couple of items that I ordered through my friend Claire, an independent stylist for Stella & Dot, had arrived just in time for the holidays!  When Claire sent me the lookbook for Stella & Dot a few weeks ago, I had to stop looking at it after the first few pages.  I wanted it all.  Seriously.  A couple of days later, after I had prepped myself for its greatness, I opened the lookbook again and got all the way through.  I was immediately drawn to a gold nugget double wrap bracelet that was on the cover.  There was another item that I wanted but it wasn’t in stock.  Apparently the rest of the ladies in the world have the same great taste in bracelets as well.  As a last-minute addition to my order, I decided to get the Soiree Pave bracelet in Coral.  I am so glad I ordered this one.  It is my new favourite.  Who says coral is only for summer? It’s a perfect splash of colour against all the black and dark colours in my wardrobe this winter.

Everything down to the box my goodies arrived in was feminine and pretty.  Take a look:

    

“Of course you deserve it”

Gold Double Wrap Bracelet

    

“You have a great eye”

Soiree Pave bracelet in Coral

I can’t wait for the next collection to come out!!  Take a look at their website HERE

Another great thing about Stella & Dot is that you can host your own jewellery party!   I believe there are some great benefits to being a host and Claire is an amazing stylist.  If you are interested in hosting your own trunk show contact Claire:

Claire Szczepski, Stella & Dot Independent Stylist

Telephone: 416-565-9194

Email: claireszczepski@gmail.com

 Happy Shopping!!

xo

V

This entry was posted in Fashion, From the Mail Bag and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

