You’re a gift…get wrapped up!

 As some of you know, I received my first shipment of clothing for my store last week!!  I’m so excited.  I pretty much tore open the box and it felt like Christmas morning all over again! haha.  I placed an order with Sealed With A Kiss Designs (SWAK Designs) and I would like to give them a big kiss right back, because everything is great!  I’ll give you gals a sneak peek of what to expect at Gussied Up (my plus size clothing store opening in April) as we go on.  Everything I am wearing in the pics below is from SWAK.  The ribbed white tank is super comfy and the tights are like BUTTER.  Seriously the best tights I’ve ever worn.  The feature of this post however is the SWAK Signature Plus Size Wrap Cardigan.  You can wear this cardigan sooo many ways…just take a look.  All of these styles can be made with the ONE article of clothing.  AND…I have to say it again…SO COMFORTABLE!!!  I ordered it in grey, black and purple. 

    

    

I didn’t even photograph all the alternatives…but you get the idea!  All the styles are extremely quick and easy to do.  It took me longer to put my hair up in a ponytail than it did to go from one style to the next!

Besos,

V

This entry was posted in plus size fashion and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to You’re a gift…get wrapped up!

  1. Pingback: Swakdesigns Com Gift

Leave a Reply

