April Showers…a day early

I hope you’re reading this from some place warm and dry, but if you’re in Toronto then you’re feeling the chill and dampness in the air today.  On days like these, I like to be in cozy, comfortable clothes and stay dry.  Here are some suggestions from Gussied Up for days like these:

These cardigans arrived just in time for opening day and have sold really really well.  Actually as I was writing this post, a customer came in and purchased one.  They’re long, comfortable and have nice bustle detailing on the side.  They come in off-white, navy and olive and are $38.

Off white size(s) in stock: 4x

Navy currently in stock: 1X, 3X, 4X

Olive currently available in 1X, 2X, 3x, 4X

These are selling like hot cakes!

We also have a selection of spring coats for you.  These three styles are selling for $75

April Showers Bring May Flowers!! Floral Spring Jacket currently available in 1X, 2X, 3X

White Spring Jacket currently available in 1X, 2X

Purple Spring Jacket currently available in 1X, 2X, 3X

The scarves shown in the last two pictures are $12 and are currently available in lavender, black, gold, pink, and silver.

See you soon!

xoxo

V

PS. We now have a facebook page.  “LIKE” us HERE.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to April Showers…a day early

  1. Michelle Rauer says:

    Thanks for a fantastic shopping experience today! I love my white cardigan as well as the stunning zebra top with the red flowers. Hoping the weather shapes up soon so I can start wearing them!!!

    I will be posting this fantastic find on Facebook so that all my other Plus Size Divas can come and check out your amazing store. Definitely worth the drive from Ajax!

    Thanks again!!

    Michelle

  2. Mara says:

    What brand is that floral jacket?? I swear I saw it in a plus-size feature in a magazine or blog somewhere recently…

    • Gussied Up says:

      Hi there,
      This floral jacket is by miss curvista. I’ve seen a lot of different labels selling the exact same coat so it’s quite possible you’ve seen it somewhere else 🙂

  3. gen321 says:

    I am going to look you up when I come to Toronto. I hope to do a weekend this summer. Those cardigans are adorable!

Leave a Reply

